Board of Management

Inggawati Chindra. – President Commissioner
An Indonesian Citizen, born in 1955. Known as President Commissioner for several energy companies owned by family. She is also involved and oversee in running the family business, such as PT Etam Kalimantan PT Plumpang Raya Anugrah PT Permata Drilling International, and PT Optima Nusantara Energy

Prawito Tien. – Commissioner
An indonesian born in 1951. He is founder, of several energy companies. Commenced his business in the energy industry in 1994, he is the owner and founder Drilling Company PT Plumpang Raya Anugrah, PT Permata Drilling International, Fuel Transport Company PT Etam Kalimantan Raya, and Geothermal Energy Company PT Optima Nusantara Energy. Pak Prawito is also a shareholder in PT Petrodrill Nusantara.

Khoiri S. – President Director
An Indonesian Citizen born in 1963. He has more than 25 years experience in the oil, gas and geothermal industry. He was previously the Commercial Manager in PT Enggang Sayap Perkasa, Area Manager in PT Siak Zamrud Pusaka, General Support Manager, Project Manager/ Operation Manager in PT Saripari Pertiwi Abadi. Pak Khoiri joined PT Plumpang Raya Anugrah in 2008 initially as a IPM Project Manager/ Operation Manager, followed by his recent role as General Manager of Operations. He was appointed President Director in 2016.

Don McCay – Chief Operating Officer
An Australian Citizen born in 1958. He holds several tertiary qualifications in Management, Leadership and QHSE. He commenced his drilling Industry career in Australia the Middle East and New Zealand with Ensign Energy Services, and now with more than 25 years’ experience, has brought him to his current position. He has now been in Indonesia for the past 17 Years employed in several Senior Drilling Management Roles with Drilling Contractors PT Apexindo Pratama Duta Tbk, PT Alam Bersemi Sentosa and PT Geolink Nusantara. He was appointed as Director and Chief Operating Officer in June, 2015.

Irene Tien – Chief Financial Officer
An Indonesian citizen. Born in 1977. Bachelor of Commerce, majoring in Finance and Marketing from Curtin Institute of Technology, Perth, Western Australia. Graduated in January 2000. Currently as the Finance Director of PT Plumpang Raya Anugrah, she oversees and leads in the finance sector of the company. She is also a Director of Drilling, PT Permata Drilling International, Fuel Transport Company PT Etam Kalimantan Raya, Geothermal Energy Company PT Optima Nusantara Energy and PT Petrodrill Nusantara